Netfangaskrá

Aðalgeir Axelsson Skólaliði adalgeir@oddeyrarskoli.is
Ágústa Ósk Guðnadóttir Matráður agustaosk@oddeyrarskoli.is
Allý Halla Aðalgeirsdóttir Starfsm. frístundar ally@oddeyrarskoli.is
Angantýr Ómar Ásgeirsson Umsjónarm. Félagsmiðs. angantyr@akureyri.is
Anna Bergrós Arnarsdóttir Skólastjóri anna.bergros@oddeyrarskoli.is
Arna Margrét Ólafsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi / Skólaliði amo@oddeyrarskoli.is
Aron Birkir Stefánsson Stuðningsfulltrúi abs@oddeyrarskoli.is
Bára Árný Sigþórsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi bara@oddeyrarskoli.is
Birgitta Maggý Valsdóttir Kennari birgittam@oddeyrarskoli.is
Daníel Andri Eggertsson Skólaliði daniel@oddeyrarskóli.is
Einar Magnús Einarsson Tölvuumsjón maggi@oddeyrarskoli.is
Ekaterina Shvetsova Stuðningsfulltrúi í Frístund ekaterina@oddeyrarskoli.is
Fjóla Kristín Helgadóttir Deildarstjóri fjola@oddeyrarskoli.is
Foreldrafélag Oddeyrarskóla Foreldrafélag foreldrafelag@oddeyrarskoli.is
Gígja Þórarinsdóttir Kennari gigja@oddeyrarskoli.is
Gréta Júlíusdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi greta@oddeyrarskoli.is
Guðrún Jóhannesdóttir Kennari gudrun@oddeyrarskoli.is
Hafdís Sigurðardóttir Kennari hafdis.sig@oddeyrarskoli.is
Harpa Kristín Þóroddsdóttir Kennari harpa@oddeyrarskoli.is
Heike Viktoria Kristínardóttir Kennari hvk@oddeyrarskoli.is
Herdís Jónsdóttir Kennari herdis@oddeyrarskoli.is
Hildur Elínar Sigurðardóttir Kennari hildurs@oddeyrarskoli.is
Ingibjörg Sólrún Ingimundard. Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur ingibjorg@oddeyrarskoli.is
Ingunn Sigurbjörnsdóttir Skólaliði ingunn@oddeyrarskoli.is
Ingvar Engilbertsson Kennari ingvar@oddeyrarskoli.is
Íris Björk Sigurjónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi iris@oddeyrarskoli.is
J. Freydís Þorvaldsdóttir Kennari freydis@oddeyrarskoli.is
Jóhannes Bjarki Sigurðsson Húsvörður johannes@oddeyrarskoli.is
Kristín Hallgrímsdóttir Skólaritari kh@akmennt.is
Linda Óladóttir Kennari linda@oddeyrarskoli.is
Linda Rós Rögnvaldsdóttir Náms- og starfsráðgjafi lindaros@oddeyrarskoli.is
Margrét Svavarsdóttir Skólaliði margrets@oddeyrarskoli.is
Margrét Th. Aðalgeirsdóttir Kennari magga@oddeyrarskoli.is
María Aðalsteinsdóttir Kennari maria@oddeyrarskoli.is
Marta Urszula Majda Aðstoðarmatráður marta@oddeyrarskoli.is
Ragnheiður Antonsdóttir Skólaliði ragnheidura@oddeyrarskoli.is
Ragnheiður Ásta Einarsdóttir Kennari ragnheidur@oddeyrarskoli.is
Rakel Óla Sigmundsdóttir Kennari rakel@oddeyrarskoli.is
Rannveig Sigurðardóttir Deildarstjóri rannveig@oddeyrarskoli.is
Sigfríð Friðbergsdóttir Skólaliði sigfrid@oddeyrarskoli.is
Sigrún Finnsdóttir Kennari sigrunf@oddeyrarskoli.is
Sigrún Gunnarsdóttir Umsjónarm. frístundar sigrungu@oddeyrarskoli.is
Sigrún María Steinarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sigrun.maria@oddeyrarskoli.is
Sigurrós Margrét Karlsdóttir Kennari sissa@oddeyrarskoli.is
Sólveig Styrmisdóttir Kennari solveig@oddeyrarskoli.is
Sunneva Guðgeirsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sunneva@oddeyrarskoli.is
Svanbjörg Sverrisdóttir Kennari svanbjorg@oddeyrarskoli.is
Tinna Karen Rögnvaldsdóttir Skólaliði tinna.karen@oddeyrarskoli.is
Yrsa Hörn Helgadóttir Kennari yrsa@oddeyrarskoli.is
Þórarinn Torfason Kennari thorarinn@oddeyrarskoli.is
Þorgerður Bjarnadóttir Skólaliði didda@oddeyrarskoli.is